Contact

Ms. Marjorie Manasse, Principal
manassem@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Yesenia Westerband-Rodriguez, Office
rodriguezy@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Terese Perez, Pre-K Instructor
perezt@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Maggie Perez, Kindergarten Instructor
perezm@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Jessica Maines, Grade 1 Instructor
mainesj@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Paula Gabriel, Grade 2 Instructor
gabrielp@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Ms. Dawn Parker, Grade 3 Instructor
parkerd@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Melissa Williams, Grade 4 Instructor
mwilliams@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Jennifer Lewis, Grade 5 Instructor
lewisj@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Sr. Roseann Velas, Grade 6 Instructor
velasr@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Kaitlyn Ray, Grade 7 Instructor
turrellk@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Carli Rasich, Grade 8 Instructor
rasichc@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Carolyn Roman Spanish Instructor

croman@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Lunch Program
lunchprog@holyinfancy.k12kpa.us

PTO Secretary
scrapqueen755@verizon.net