Contact Us

Ms. Marjorie Manasse, Principal
manassem@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Terese Perez, Pre-K Instructor
perezt@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Maggie Perez, Kindergarten Instructor
perezm@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Jessica Maines, Grade 1 Instructor
mainesj@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Paula Gabriel, Grade 2 Instructor
gabrielp@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Ms. Deborah Martini, Grade 3 Instructor
martinid@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Ms. Jennifer Martin, Grade 4 Instructor
martinj@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Ms. Melissa Williams, Grade 5 Instructor
williamsm@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Ms. Suzanne Lawrence, Grade 6 Instructor
slawrence@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Ms. Jasdeep Cheema, Grade 7 Instructor
cheemaj@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Vita Romanelli-Young, Grade 8 Instructor
romanelli-youngv@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Carolyn Roman, Spanish Instructor
croman@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

FACTS TUITION MANAGER
Osvaldo Jorge
osvaldoj@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

Lunch Program
lunchprog@holyinfancy.k12kpa.us

OFFICE – Part-time Secretary
Claudette Class
classc@holyinfancy.k12.pa.us

PTO President
Lisette Pizarro
lizoza1230@gmail.com